Word Of The Week - Chakra Energy

Written by Dragana Ivanovska


Posted on September 08 2020

Opening your chakras and allowing cosmic energies to flow through your body will ultimately refresh your spirit and empower your life.

Barbara Marciniak

The life energy within you has a lot of energy pathways that go through and is transformed for different needs that you have during your life. There are thousands of energy pathways within you, and each pathway has a different role. Yes, we are much more complex than anyone thought!

However, to know yourself, and understand yourself, you don’t have to approach each energetical pathway in yourself individually. You only need to understand how they work together, and their major roles. The energy centers in your body are split into three main sections:

  • Feminine Energy – left side of your body – represented by the Moon.

  • Chakra Energy – the center of your body

  • Masculine Energy – right side of your body – represented by the Sun.

When energy flows properly through all of your energy sections, then you are in perfect balance. However, it’s not enough to simply create balance, it’s also important to maintain it.

When a situation changes or when difficult issues come your way, that’s when you need to keep your balance. And with what has been happening in the world lately, we need to balance our energies within and learn how to keep that balance.

What Are Chakras?

The word itself comes from the Buddhist religion and when translated it means a “wheel”. Chakras are energy centers in the body and they are located from your head, down to your spine in a straight line.

What Are Our Chakra Energies All About?

The middle part of your body is a major energy center devoted to the chakra energy within your body. Furthermore, this section is divided into seven subsections or seven chakras, each with a specific role.

The seven chakras represent the seven energy centers in your body. Placed in a vertical line along the length of your spine, each chakra has a different function in your life. When your chakras are balanced, no matter what storm comes in your life - you will always endure it. However, even though the chakras can be talked about individually, they are also split among themselves according to their nature:

  • Chakras Of Matter – The Root Chakra, The Sacral Chakra & The Solar Plexus Chakra – they are the chakras that dwell in the physical realm of our existence. They represent a connection with ourselves.

  • The Bridge – The Heart Chakra is the bridge and connection between the chakras of matter and chakras of spirit. It represents the connection to others through love and kindness.

  • Chakras Of Spirit – Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra & The Crown Chakra -  they are the chakras that dwell in our spiritual realm of existence. They represent the connection to the Universe and all that there is.

Tune In To Our Blog To Learn More About The Chakras!



Leave a Comment