7 Chakra 7 Day Magic Ritual Candle

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Only 0 left!

The seven day glass chakra candle is designed to meditate upon each of the seven chakras as it burns. Incorporating principles of Reiki the candles are aligned to steadily work with and balance each chakra. Starting with the crown chakra, purple in color, and working down to the root chakra, red in color, one can meditate, cleanse and rejuvenate the energy of each chakra field with this deluxe candle.

7 day Prayer Candle is designed with the 7 chakras colors displayed in layers. Chakra Prayer candle invites you to burn a layer a day, with intentions and prayers for each day.

SYMBOL: The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system.

Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies.
Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal gland represents forgiveness & compassion.
Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication.
Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility.
Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal glands represent power and ego.
Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality.
Red, base of the spine, gonad glands represent grounding and survival.

Click here to see our Shipping.

(opens in a new window)

Click here to see our Return Policy.

(opens in a new window)