Get 20% Off Your Purchase in Stone and Online Now!

Lava Seven Chakra 8mm Bead Gemstone Bracelet

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Only 1 left!

Lava Chakra Bracelet Lava Stone & 7 Chakra Stone.

Chakra bracelets can be worn by anyone regardless of gender or age. They contain the seven colors of the rainbow which represent the seven chakra energy centers. Chakras reside from the top of the head to the base of the spine. It is believed that Chakra bracelets have healing powers. Seven Colors beads represent 7 spiritual power in the human body, including Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Red Agate, Amber, Tiger Eye, Emperor Stone, and Turquoise.
The lava stone bracelet is an essential oil diffuser. Using it during meditation or yoga will make meditation and yoga more effective.
Odorless, durable, long-term use; Natural stone bead bracelet possess low density and light weight. Its cool feeling in hands can make the anxiety calm down.

Click here to see our Shipping.

(opens in a new window)

Click here to see our Return Policy.

(opens in a new window)