Chakra Etched Glass Votive Holder Set

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Only 1 left!

Chakra votive set includes seven frosted glass votive holders which have been etched and painted on both sides with the symbols and colors of the chakras. (Set of 7)


The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system.

  • Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion.

  • Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication.

  • Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility.

  • Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego.

  • Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality.

  • Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.

Click here to see our Shipping.

(opens in a new window)

Click here to see our Return Policy.

(opens in a new window)